Our Community of Supporters

Our Founding Members, listed below,  were committed to the mission of the Los Alamos Community Foundation from its inception and were willing to make a long-term financial investment to support the operating and administrative expenses of the organization.

Founding Members

Platinum Level:

Enterprise Bank and Trust
Don and Connie* Cobb
David and Terry Izraelevitz

Gold Level: 

Lewis and Margaret Agnew
Philip H. Gursky

Ken Milder
Gary and June Wall

Silver Level

Los Alamos National Laboratory Foundation
Positive Energy Solar

Charles and Linda* Anderson
Karyl Ann and Ken Armbruster
Robert and Susan Benjamin
Ed and Amy Birnbaum
Steve and Kathy Boerigter
Anne and Richard Browning
Chris Chandler
Carol A. Clark
Paul and Jill Cook
Judy Crocker
Laura Crotzer
Randy and Laura Erickson
David and Anne Fox
Andrew Fraser and Marguerite McClay
Robert and Lori Heimdahl Gibson
June Gladney
Janet and Jim Hall
John C. Hopkins
Mark and Lynn Jones
Cindy Lawton and Jon Bernard
Ann McLaughlin and Bill Wadt
Lewis and Janice Muir
Evelyn and David* Mullen
Chris and Kristy Ortega

Evelyn Petschek
Morrie and Cheryl Pongratz
David and Irene Powell
Bill Priedhorsky
Stan and Joan Primak
Rick and Deborah Reiss
R. Anthony and Beth Riker
Randy and Teri Roberts
Cindy and Brian Rooney
Randall Ryti and Wendy Swanson
Katie and Richard Sayre
Susan Seestrom and Christopher Morris
Rabbi Jack and Beverly Shlachter
Becky Sims
Ann Hayes and Pat Soran
Kurt and Jo Beth Steinhaus
Mike Steinzig and Dara McKinney
Steve* and Barbara L. Stoddard
Sharon Stover and Steven Girrens
Carroll Thomas
Joe and Wendy Tiee
Michael and Kyle Wheeler
Ron and Sally Wilkins
Bradford and Rozelle Wright

*In Memoriam